Banner Super Users

Banner Super Users based in Faculties, Schools and Central Services.

Banner Super Users are able to provide support, guidance and promote best practice within their department. They are also able to carry out and sign off training, if appropriate.

Biological Sciences
Education Social Sciences & Law
Mathematics & Physical Sciences
Medicine & Health
Performance, Visual Arts & Communications

Central Services

School / Office Super Users
English Nicola Wildman
Lindsey English
History Esther Burton
Becky Williams
Sarah Foster
IDEA Vacant
Languages, Cultures and Societies (includes Classics and The Language Centre) Karen Charlesworth
Tamsin Wragg
Jane Smalley
Joyce Cai
Alice Hargreaves Jones
Karen Priestley
Philosophy, Religion & History of Science Charlotte Heslop
Back to the top...
Biological Sciences
School / Office Super Users
Faculty wide Lyndsay Reid
Shareen Kininmonth
Lisa Corney
Andy Linyard
Back to the top...
School / Office Super Users
Faculty wide Angela Tattam
Undergraduate Office Dee Healey
Deborah Senior
Nicky Woolley
Anya Wright
Postgraduate Office Adrian Gibson
Katie Powers
Postgraduate Admissions Mitchell Robinson
Research Postgraduate Office Susan Bain
Back to the top...
Education, Social Sciences & Law
School / Office Super Users
Faculty wide Michael Byde
Education Sue Long
Sue Haines
Law Lindsey Joynson
Rachael Taylor
Politics & International Studies James Thompson
Sociology & Social Policy Debbie Westmoreland
Matthew Wilkinson
Back to the top...
School / Office Super Users
Faculty wide Annabel Gartside
Chemical & Process Engineering Claire McConnell
Civil Engineering Sally Mortimer
Computing Charlotte Francis
Ollie Clark
Kieran Prendergast
Electronic & Electrical Engineering Vacant
Mechanical Engineering Vacant
Back to the top...
School / Office Super Users
Earth & Environment Luisa Nanovo
Martin Isles
Geography Pakorn Phornnarit
Transport Studies Jo Moran
Back to the top...
Mathematics & Physical Sciences
School / Office Super Users
Faculty wide Helen Linyard
Chemistry Sarah McCann
Food Science & Nutrition Clare Lewis
Angela Morrison
Nicola Bhuller
Mathematics Louise Feaviour
Physics & Astronomy Jennifer Heaton
Faith Bonner
Back to the top...
Medicine & Health
School / Office Super Users
Faculty Office Jane Walkley
Dentistry Frances Clement
Healthcare David Gilchrist
Jayshree Lad
Kath Bowles
Parmajit Bharj
Zoe Gilchrist
LICAMM Andrew Shearing
Chris Sykes
LIHS Deb Hale
LIME Josie Mellor
Colin Avison
Medicine Vacant
Psychology Lesley McGorrigan
Back to the top...
Performance, Visual Arts & Communications
School / Office Super Users
Design Judith Simpson
Michelle Benson
Graham Clarke
Fine Art, History of Art & Cultural Studies Alison Martin
Cathryn Reardon
Media & Communication Isobel Lester
Cathryn Reardon
Music Nicki Sapiro
Performance & Cultural Industries Jane Richardson
Back to the top...
Central Services
Service / Office Super Users
Digital Learning Team Gillian Snape
Disabled Students’ Assessment & Support Gregory Brachacki
International Foundation Year Becky Kester
International Office Claire Freeston
Fionn Brennan
Library Derek Sergeant
Jonathan Ainsworth
Wendy Calvert
Lifelong Learning Centre Pat Dixon
Jane Hanna
Richard Francis
Quality Assurance Charlotte Armstrong
Residential & Commercial Services Heather Sugden
Lucy Havercroft
Security Malcolm Dawson
Ian Crawshaw
Sport & Physical Activity Susan Pimblett
Staff & Departmental Development Unit Karen Duquesne
Strategic Marketing Educational Engagement Katherine Dunlavy
TP Admissions Jenny Kettlewell
Nat Jones
Sofia Dudman
UG Admissions Graham Rees
Sarah Whiteley
Farooq Ahmed
Student Operations PG Research & Operations Catherine Mills
Leanne Carr
Katherine Goodchild
Programmes & Assessment Alice Hornostaj
Carol Winning
Chayley Davies
Jill Williamson
Joanna Gilbert
Lesley Dils
Laura Markey
Neil Cockshaw
Noreena Wain
Sharron Murphy
Stephanie Maccabe
Student Finance & Counter Services Alison Gant
Amanda Purchon
Sarah Fabron
Rosie Dowen
Alison Jackson
Renato Pallassini
Lisa Webb
Daniel Lockley
David Jackson
Study Abroad Lisa Beare
Sophie Hollins
Stephanie Binks
Back to the top...