Faculty and Service IT Managers

Faculty IT Manager's have overall responsibility for management and delivery of IT services in your Faculty. IT services are organised differently within each Faculty so check your Departmental intranet for further information.

Arts, Humanities and Cultures (was Arts & PVAC)

Craig Buchan (c.buchan@leeds.ac.uk) [Acting]

Biological Sciences

John Dodds (j.t.dodds@leeds.ac.uk)  

ESSL

Craig Buchan (c.buchan@leeds.ac.uk) [Acting]

Engineering

Mark Conmy (m.p.conmy@leeds.ac.uk)

Environment

Stuart Borthwick (d.s.borthwick@earth.leeds.ac.uk)

LUBS

Ruth Denton (r.denton@leeds.ac.uk)

MaPS

John Dodds (j.t.dodds@leeds.ac.uk)

Medicine and Health

Sarah Jacques (Information Systems); Paul McGrath (Information Technology)

Service IT Managers

Central Admin

Lorna Halson (l.m.halson@adm.leeds.ac.uk)

Estate Services

Mansoor Butt (m.m.butt@leeds.ac.uk)

The Library

Bo Middleton (m.m.middleton@leeds.ac.uk)

Student Systems Admin

Tessa Mobbs (t.mobbs@adm.leeds.ac.uk)